36 Lake Forest, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
6 foot Italian fit male, Just moved here from Arizona for a new career and to be closer to family.

I enjoy hiking, working out, going to games and going to the beach.

Very family oriented and love people.
Hard work and dedication are pretty much my thoughts when it comes to success in life, you just need to find the right path and most of all keep your priorities in order.

I would like to meet someone that is honest & fun, not fake. Likes to go out once in a while but also enjoys staying in once in a while over dinner/wine/beer/movie :).

I wouldn't want to explain everything about myself in this little box, gotta leave something to the imagination to talk about. Ask away ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Since relocating from Arizona to California, its giving me a new opportunity to start over, spend more time with family, and make new friends.
I’m really good at
Conversation, massages, having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
Most get my age completely wrong :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all kinds of movies:
-(The Avengers, Shawn of the dead, Underworld, Wall-E, Iron Man, Gladiator, The Matrix, The Green Mile, As Good As it Gets, etc. etc.)
-Indian, Italian, Greek, Mexican, Steak, Burger and fries, Seafood etc.
-Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Two and a half men, smallville, ninja warrior, west coast customs, deadliest catch, dirty jobs, mythbusters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, people, moving forward
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town, Going to the movies, maybe relaxing at home.
You should message me if
You'd like to hang out, have some fun, good conversation or meet someone new :)