45Marysville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a FAT woman. I'm looking for people who like fat women. If you don't like fat women move on. DON'T look at my photos assume "oh she isn't that big". I like me and my body, if you don't like 'em big, move along.
With all of that out of the way....

I am married, polyamorous and am looking for other bi sexual women for
discussions and friendship (maybe a relationship if the
right one comes along), Im interested in getting to know men who love bbws.
I am polyamorous, openminded, and
Im into BDSM but your interest in it is not needed.
What I’m doing with my life
Im a stay at home mother most of the time, but im very social and spend time out and about in the bdsm community at least twice a week. I have lots of friends and always have a house full of people. I frequented the CSPC (when it was open) in Seattle, WA. I am a big part of the Everett, WA kink community.

I homeschool my 12 year old daughter.
I love to paint.
I’m really good at
Cooking, painting, making people feel special and loved.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my hair (naturally curly) and my smile... or so they say. I quick to laugh. I smile a lot. People say i look better in person...thats a wonderful compliment to me since im always worried my pictures dont look enough like me. I guess they do. 8-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A)My favorite author is Stephen King...any book by him would do fine. i enjoy Anne Rice, The Vampire/Witch Trilogies as well as Laurell K. Hamilton. B)I dont really have favorite movies but if i had to choose i think it would have to be an old one like 'Gone With The Wind' or horror movie like 'The Shining'. C)Hmmmmm...well i like mostly country and alternative music, but i have been known to get into some blues. D)My favorite foods are Mexican, Japanese, and American. I love California Rolls, Cheese Enchiladas and Fried chicken.
Six things I could never do without
1)A Computer 2)Chap Stick/Lipgloss (its a habit now, i always have to have something on my lips.. wierd i know) 3)Hairdryer (keeps my hair at least a little ruley) 4)Toothbrush and toothpaste (i have to have a clean mouth!) 5)My glasses (what good would life be if i couldnt see anything??) 6)Hand lotion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Video games, painting, sex, bdsm or what i should be doing besides daydreaming!
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching TV or playing games on the computer. If we have a baby sitter i like going to the movies on a friday night after a nice dinner out. Or maybe i would spend the time laying in my bathtub reading a book. If a special someone is around i like to just sit and chat (Or (make out) you can learn so much about a person by sharing life experiences, or just listening.
I could be at a party or bdsm event, or just hanging with friends somewhere. I wish there were more country bars around here, i would love a good ol' honky tonk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Your result for The How Kinky Are You Really Test ...

You scored 78% Kinkiness!

Whether you are a top or bottom, you have Mastered the kink. Maybe a bit too much for most people. You know about everything I covered and much, much more. If you have a critique or would like to talk to me more about Fetish/BDSM/taboos, please feel free. Congratulations, you've peaked my interest.

You scored 78% on Kinkiness, higher than 94% of your peers.
You should message me if
You are interested in talking or getting to know someone who is open minded and if your looking for friendship. I am definately interested in meeting other BBWs or men who love us. (Smiles) Im looking forward to hearing from you!!
The two of us