Cellanoir
29 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cellanoir
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Like everyone, I usually don't know what to write in these thing but here I go: I am tall, plus sized, tattooed woman looking for love. I might have barked up the wrong tree in the past but I wish to really find someone this time around. Someone to stick with as I am tired of having nothing.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently took up a job at a local coffee shop chain. JOY.... lol Well, it will pay the bills for now and hopefully get me to finish school later on. I am a part time MUA and Face Painter. I was going to school for hair.

UPDATE* About to switch jobs, saving money this year and maybe even getting my own place.
I’m really good at
I used to be good at drawing but like some may know, I have hit somewhat of a block. I was painting very recently as well but that is a talent I need to work at some more.
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know, ask them not me. :P Actually, probably my tattoos if they are showing at the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of historical fiction.... let's put it this way: a book about a character in the times of a real historical event. I also enjoy some horror books, I read Stephen King's The Shining once and I couldn't finish it. It was way creepier than the the movies, old and new. I recently saw NIN live and that made my year, but I enjoy music along those lines. Oh yeah, I also saw TOOL this year as well but NIN was a first for me. I really don't watch tv so I guess I'm a little behind on shows. The last show I really got into was Weeds. Food is food. lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to live a happier life.
More