27 Chatsworth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have an amazing resiliency. I love to laugh. I am dependable. I am extremely hard working and quite industrious. I enjoy the beauty in nature and the world around me. I am also straight to the point. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Currently training to get into law enforcement.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh; it just happens. I am gifted when it comes to physically inclined activities (sports, outdoor recreation) and also very good in the kitchen (my favourite things to make are Mediterranean dishes).
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes; I've been told they are quite intense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have favourite movies, but I enjoy comedy, action, horror and some of the stranger genres of films.
I don't watch TV very often, but when I do its usually the history channel or comedy central.
I love all sorts of music, but my primary favourite is rock.
The six things I could never do without
Loved ones, faith, good health, ambition, laughter and my camera (I love photography).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, especially regarding my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Perfectly content to relax at home with a good alcoholic beverage and a funny film, or on the opposite end going out and doing something extreme and adventurous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm absolutely geeky for video games.
You should message me if
You can get past the rigid aspect of my profile.
I am looking for new friends and perhaps more.
No casual sex, one night stands, friends with benefits, etc.