44Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 41 yr old Baptist girl and ready to move on again. I was married in 2006 and divorced in 2010. I thought I would try the online thing again. I was born in Minneapolis, MN but raised as an only child in Bemidji, MN. I have some Irish/scottish, some German and some Cherokee blood in me. I am getting back into working out at the gym. I have four birds and 1 cat. The cat is my baby. I have no children but have always wanted children. Perhaps someday😊. I just moved to Rochester MN a little over a yr ago. I work with the elderly and love it. I am not into head games or one night stands nor fwb. It took me awhile but I am ready to move on. Anyone up for coffee out there? I am an open book, ask me anything. I don't judge ppl and I hope to find someone that is the same. I admire accents. I have plans of traveling to Ireland and Australia sometime. As well as different places on the US.
I am vegetarian but I don't care if my soul mate eats meat, but hope that he can respect me as a vegetarian. Well if there's anything u wanna know about me.....feel free to ask. I have a good sense of humor, a bit of a smartass at times and have been told by friends family and strangers that I have beautiful eyes. Thanks for reading my profile. Oh...just one more thing; I am looking for someone in the Rochester MN area or surrounding area.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with the elderly as a prep cook. I like to get out shopping, coffee shops, movies, museums, zoos and much more.
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking, playing keyboards, writing poetry, crocheting, making jewelry and beaded keychain and scrapbooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm polite and I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies...anything with johnny depp, adam sandler, michelle pfieffer. I like the movies, tucker & dale vs. evil, final destination. I like all types of movies. Favorite shows are big bang theory, modern family, house, criminal minds, law and order, cold case and without a trace. I even like the "older" shows. I like all variety of music. I am real big on celtic music especially Celtic thunder. I am vegetarian and I love pasta dishes.
Six things I could never do without
God, my cat, movies, music, friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Vacationing or living in ireland as well as Australia. Always wondered what it would be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
A movie go-er., go to coffeehouses or even sitting at home with popcorn watching a movie on a cold night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For me to know and u to find out once u message me. So whatcha waiting for???
You should message me if
You live in the rochester, mn area, and have some of the same things in common.
The two of us