31 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My Name is Ryan and I'm 26 years old. Im a huge Yankees fan. I'm easy to get along with, and I'm down for doing anything. I love to hang with friends and family. I also love going to the gym and running in races. I love traveling to different places, I hope some day I can go backpacking in Europe. I love cooking a lot, I like trying out new recipes. I hope that someday I can meet Gorden Ramsey, he's my cooking idol. I also really enjoy camping and being outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a security officer. But I'm trying to get back into working at a daycare. I would like to be a lead teacher.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will eat just about anything besides sushi. And I like all kinds of music. I'll watch pretty much any kind of movie, besides the notebook. My favorite TV shows are House, Survivor, The office and Parks and rec.
The six things I could never do without
My pets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night. Usually just think of random things and do whatever. We always have the best times :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not really private, but I know all the lyrics to Taylor Swift songs.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me more.