Cenation11
26 Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cenation11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Leo who thinks of himself as confident, outgoing, spontaneous, and fun. I like to have a good time, go out, basically live life to the fullest and get the most out of it. I believe in standing up for myself and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones, and I don't run from adversity. When people meet me I want them to like me and think "he's a cool guy", but it's not because I need approval from others. I believe in being the best I can be, but if you don't like me, in the end that isn't my problem and doesn't affect me. In the summers I usually like to travel.

What I'm looking for is someone to laugh with, hangout with, and someone who is a little crazy and not afraid to try new things. Someone to be spontaneous and playful with. I'd like to meet someone with similar qualities and desires who I can make a real connection with.

What I'm not looking for is drama, insecurity, immaturity, jealousy, or needy people.

I'm a huge fan of Hip Hop music and have been for a long time, although in the last few years I have expanded my tastes to Pop, Dance, and Dubstep. I am athletic and I like to play sports. So, being fit is important and I believe there has to be mutual physical attraction, to provide a good foundation for showing sensuality and affection. However, while physical attraction is important, good physical looks are not so uncommon. What is rare is a good energy, a good personality, and a good outlook on life.

I like meeting new people! It's always fun, and although I promise nothing but good conversation, you never know, we might hit it off. Life is too short not to take a chance. If you ask nicely I might send you a pic or two. Don't be afraid to send me a message and say Hi
What I’m doing with my life
I`m always learning new things and improving myself
I’m really good at
Having a good time and being charming
The first things people usually notice about me
That I`m fairly tall, and that I`m awesome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Degrassi, and Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
Health, Energy, Exercise, Adventurous lifestyle, going out on the weekends, and my puppies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out partying at the bars, clubs, parties, or raves.
You should message me if
You are adventurous, fun, willing to take a chance, and are overall an awesome girl.
More