26Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a twenty-four year old college grad with a BFA in Fine Arts. I can list at least ten different countries I want to visit off the top of my head (Iceland, the Galapagos Islands, Madagascar, South Korea, Nepal, Tibet, Germany, Romania,and revisiting Ireland, China, and Japan) as well as three other degrees I want (Marine biology, Literature/Mythology, and Zoology).

I love learning. I'm especially interested in military history and just about every branch of the hard and the soft sciences (with zoology and astronomy being my favorites). I also love learning how things are made and how they work.

Oh, and I'm a polyamorous bisexual. And I have a boyfriend of eight years who treats me like a goddamned princess who I love more than I can put into words and NOT sound corny and ridiculous about it. And I'm an angry feminist. And I rant about feminism, sexuality, and other social justice things. A lot. It's my thing. So if you message me even though we have a high enemy rating, I'm going to look through your answered questions and see why. And then most likely block you if I don't feel like being a sarcastic and condescending bitch first. Which fortunately doesn't happen often since chewing someone out takes time and energy I would rather save for something worth my time. So all you straight boys (it's ALWAYS straight boys) messaging me when your profile states that you're not okay with open relationships/ think homosexuality is a sin/ think men should be the head of the household/ think women are obligated to shave their legs/ have sex with you/ give you anything they don't want to should probably just move along.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a warehouse praying they don't call mandatory overtime for the week. I actually rather like my job, and I have been fortunate enough to make several wonderful friends while there, one of whom I'm convinced is a legit perfect human being.
I'm also working on this thing called 'being an adult'. It sucks. I've more or less excepted that I'm a five year-old in a fifteen year-old's body and remind myself that I haven't gone to jail or had my family disown me or stage an intervention yet, so I'm probably doing alright.
I’m really good at
Buying video games I don't have time to play.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height.
Six things I could never do without
Books, Videogames, Toys, Art Supplies, and my hands.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Unless I'm actively engaged in a task that requires mental concentration, I am almost always daydreaming in some way. Aside from my co-workers, it's the only thing that alleviates my boredom at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
At my job. Somebody has to work the back half of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a nearly-paralyzing fear of rejection and a situation with someone I considered a dear friend has left me with some minor trust issues and a broken heart.
You should message me if
You're interesting, intelligent, enjoy new experiences and places, going to conventions, can teach me new things, want someone to talk to, want a new friend, etc. I'm pretty open. :)
The two of us