Cerastes84
32 Santa Rosa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cerastes84
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love happiness, smiling, and laughing. When people are happy it warms my soul.

So I am a whopping 5'3 and I weigh about 210. I have an insane amount of confidence and often refer to myself as beautiful, pretty, and cute. I don't have any body image issues, except for my ass. I need one and fear I may have to purchase one 😂.

I am a clown and all around a beautiful disaster. I am relaxed and chill and I don't get upset easily. I like people who are the same. I hate things rushed, especially sex.

I am a stoner. It is a big part of who I am. I function beautifully and life is kinder without being stressed. I don't smoke and only use concentrates. It has to be ok with you that I do this, or not, then we just don't move forward.

I am kinky. It is pretty important to me. I love pain, and my partners need to be aggressive and dominant, especially for sex. In men I like tall (I like feeling small), 5'10 and up. Women I like a lot of different things, but still kink has to be there.

I need to add a disclaimer. If you are in some situation where you are freshly out of a relationship, I can't be your gal. I have my own shit to take care of and I will not be bothered with anything super dramatic.

So there you have it!
What I’m doing with my life
One day I will have a career as a Wildlife Biologist. I am almost there.
I’m really good at
Science, Algebra, reading, outdoor things :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile and laugh a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any fiction, lol not a big fan of non fiction.
I love all types of movies.
I love all types of shows lol.
I love all types of music.
I used to love food, now I love cannabis.
The six things I could never do without
Books
Music
Hiking
Nature
My dog
Rain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School, work, and life lol
On a typical Friday night I am
If it is during school semesters I tend to be low key.
If it is during like the summer, then I just do random things.
You should message me if
You are looking for someone just to go do things with like walking, hiking, camping, etc.

You are looking for someone that is loyal. I am a polyamorous person, but I also do monogamy. It depends on the person and what we agree to.

I am not interested in a serious relationship right now.

I mostly want to get stoned, tool around, and have amazing times!
More