38Rockledge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a happy-go-lucky person. I am easy to get to know and am loyal to those whom I hold near and dear. I don't play games and feel that those who do should expect Karma to catch up with them. As my name indicates I am Pagan and no, I don't need saving. I feel that first dates are the perfect time to get to know someone instead of putting it on here. I am looking for someone who can speak proper English. I don't ask for much.

A few things about me...I love fantasy/scifi and horror genres. As for music I will listen to most types but country is like nails on a chalkboard. I am on this site seeking my Odin. I am not here for one night stands or casual sex/bootycalls. If that is what you want move on.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working customer service but my ultimate goal is to write books, movies, and music. As a hobby I work with an independent film company. I am also expanding my knowledge of my spiritual path.
I’m really good at
I'm an encyclopedia of useless knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a gentle soul. My eyes are my best physical feature. I am also very loyal and loud when excited.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
J.R.R Tolkien, George R.R Martin, J.K Rowling, amongst others.

Too many t.v shows to list.

I will listen to most music genres except country...nails on chalkboard.
Six things I could never do without
1. Books

2. My family

3. My friends

4. My spirituallity

5. Sugar/chocolate

6. Notre Dame Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my family has shaped me into who I am. I think about my spirituality and how it shapes me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on what's going on. Concerts, movies, hanging out at home with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I grew up in foster care.
You should message me if
You are ready to date seriously and work on a relationship. Non-smoking, social drinker. I don't care if you have children.
The two of us