CervantesJD77
39 Moline, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CervantesJD77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 36 year old SWM, have never been married and have no kids. I do like kids just haven't found anyone to have one with. I work for a security company and have my own vehicle. I am a family orientated man who was raised that family comes first and that no matter what your family will always be there for you. I am a hopeless romantic, holding the door open for the woman, bringing flowers, etc. For fun I like to shoot pool, darts, camping, hiking, fishing, listen to music, bowling, go to movies, hang out. I am a type of guy who sometimes likes to go out but also can stay at home and relax. I have been told by family and friends that I am a very good listener and have quite a lot of patience.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time. Busy spending time with family and friends. Have thought about going back to school
I’m really good at
Am a very good listener and I have a lot of patience. Am a pretty good cook too
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are anything by Karen Travis or Tom Clancy.

Favorite movies are The Last Samurai, Hunt for Red October, Lean on Me, All 3 Underworlds

Favorite TV shows are Family Guy, Law & Order, Law & Order:SVU, reruns of In the Heat of the Night, Untold Stories of the ER, Sons of Anarchy

Favorite food is ham, lasagna, enchiladas, chili

I like most types of music, my favorite though is 80's and rock.
The six things I could never do without
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, could be working, hanging out with the family or friends or going out and doing something
More