CesarCat
54 Vancouver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CesarCat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here's my background check:

- (Height 5' 10"), (Weight 200 lb), (Shoe Size 9 1/2)
- I work for the (Government)
- In my free time I like to (Read books), (Go for walks), and (Exercise)
- My goal in life is to (Travel around the World)
If you've made it this far, I hope the above is good enough because I really don't know what to say. The best advice I ever got was to just be yourself. So if someone told me to describe myself in 500 words or less so women could be attracted to me ... I'd probably tell them if a women liked me after only 500 words - she must be nuts! I'm not here to play games or date a bunch of girls, that kind of stuff doesn't make me feel good. Plus it seems like most girls get a ton of messages from the desperate loosers on here that no one even cares about reading a profile about someone they actually want to meet.
What I'm looking for is someone that wants to take a risk and try and get to know someone for who they are. These dating sites are just around to make people money. These are just words and photographs. The lucky few on this site that are looking for real connections can certainly contact me anytime, I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking one day at a time and cherishing what life has to offer. Looking for that special lady to enjoy life together with.
I’m really good at
Kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies that I like are action, drama and comedy. Romance, I leave it for when I have the opportunity to have that special someone to snuggle with. I like all kinds of music, but I love my Rock N Roll. Favorite food has to be Mexican, but I also like to eat all kinds food.
The six things I could never do without
1- My kids
2- Family
3- Friends
4- Sports
5- Sunshine
6- The beach
7- Working out
8- Food
9- Water
10- Sex
Well, that was more then 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to do the best I can to be successful. Being a great father and hoping that my kids have a good and productive life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just relaxing at home after a long week of work and if something comes up, maybe go have a nice casual dinner and drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just can't tell you that or it wouldn't be private, would it? You'll just have to ask me in person.
You should message me if
1- You must have a picture in your profile
2- If you're done with a pass relationship
3- If you're looking for a serious relationship and no games
4- If you're affectionate, passionate and you are ready for romance
More