28South Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 27 year old college graduate who is hard working and likes to have fun. Music and sports are also a huge passion of mine. I do also enjoy a night out on the time everyone in a while. I am currently working in the grocery business as a night manager .
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in retail (Which I hope doesn't turn into my full time career) I have a second job working for a local sports team in Portland
I’m really good at
-Helping people
-Having fun
- Relaxing (Who isn't good at that)
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say that the first thing people notice about me is my personality. Physically I would say my green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all funny movies. I would say that Adam Sandler is my favorite. I also like to watch Tv such as Everyone Loves Raymond. Seinfield, King of Quenns, Restaurant Impossible and anything on Discovery Channel or History Channel.

For Music I really like everything and anything, from Hip hop to Country. Well beside from the really hard core rock I like all kinds of music
Six things I could never do without
- Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I want to do with my life career wise someday it will all come together
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually working but if I am not you can find me watching a game on TV or out in the Old Port with some friends.. Or just relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a pretty shy person
You should message me if
Your should message me if anything on here caught your eye. Dont be a stranger
The two of us