32Columbia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm now officially off the market, However I am still seeking friends. Feel free to message me and stuff anyway because I'd still like to make friends.
Now on with the rest.

Well I don't really know what put here cause there is just so much about me I want you to know.

A little bit about myself. I am simply a guy that wants to have fun. I've spent alot of time wasting my life taking things to seriously. And now I'm just trying to relax and enjoy life.

I recently am now divorced because of my exwife decided to have an affair (She decided to steal the money we had saved up and ran off with a heroin addict, and leaving me with the kids to pick up the pieces of our broken family.)

So right now I'm doing the single dad thing who just moved to Columbia PA, to start a new life with just me and my kids, I'm just looking for friends and we'll see where it goes from there.

I have a great sense of humor as well as a very caring side. I am a very open minded person and not afraid to speak my mind. No matter what the subject is. I have many hobbies. Cooking, Oh yes I love to cook, I think mabye I should have been a chef instead of an artist of course cooking is an art so I think I'm doing ok. I also am into computers, art, and I play airsoft on the weekends.
And as far as the whole Russian language thing goes. I am trying to learn it. I am teaching myself and I can I speak and understand some but can't read or write it yet.

Even though I like Rock and Metal music.....I have been know....on occasion to sing Frank Sinatra and Johnny Cash......yeah I know I'm weird. But from what I've been told I have a really nice singing voice.

If there is ever anything you want to know about me don't be shy, just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm doing the whole being a single dad thing. I'm still trying to get my whole digital design career off the ground. For now I'm just taking it one day at a time and trying enjoy it as much as I can. Basically I'm just trying to make the most out of my life instead of waste it worrying about "what if's"
I’m really good at
I love to cook. I am good at fixing things. I'm a very hands on kind of guy. I love art both on paper and on the computer. I also enjoy playing on my xbox 360 I've been playing video games since I was little and as far as sports go, I love to play airsoft. (I don't know if its really a sport, but I'm good at least I think I am).

I am a very resourceful and creative person.

I'm good at lots of stuff. I just don't feel like putting it all on here.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well physically, my eyes. they change color from blue to green and sometimes even appear blue gray color. Another feature is my birthmark located on my neck. (and yes I already know it looks like a hickey)

Of course look at my pictures and tell me what you notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well I'll read anything if its well written. But I'm a huge Dean Koontz fan

I like all kinds of movies except soppy romance and endearing movies. (However I have been known to endure them for the sake of watching them with someone else)

I'm a huge horror movie fan. and of course sci-fi and action. as well as a good comedy.

Music tastes vary. But mostly I like Rock and Metal. A few of my favorite bands are foreign bands (Russian and German bands) But really if it sounds good I'll listen to it.

As far as food goes. I love to cook so I love to explore new dishes. I mean I'm not gonna eat anything gross like bull testicles or anything really weird like that.
Six things I could never do without
My Kids...I can't go a minute without thinking about them.
and now the basics
My computer
Airsoft....I know it sounds weird but its great excersies and stress relief
Sex......What? I'm just being honest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well I think alot about my life. I have really tried to change things in my life and really try to enjoy my life and have as much fun as I possibly can. Of course I always think about my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Well lately my Friday nights have been at home with the kids. And sometimes I take care of my airsoft gear. Or I play Xbox 360 I really do look forward to getting out more often and trying to enjoy my life a bit. Thats one reason I'm here trying to meet friends go out with when ever I have time to get out and have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well Ummm....I guess I should say that I have Coulrophobia. (Fear of clowns) Thats it laugh it up, I'll wait.................ok anyway I'm not deathly afraid of them. They just really creep me out. I'd just rather not be in a room with one or even get close to one.

Also I kind of have a thing for girls with tattoos and peircings. (So if you have them thats a plus)

I do have other things but if you want to know then your just going to have to ask me.
You should message me if
If you bothered to look at my profile. or if I looked at your profile and was to shy to say anything. (I do get shy sometimes)

If you want someone fun to talk to

If you want someone fun to hang out with.

If you have a sense of humor and or just like to have fun.

If you are an open person that is relaxed and likes to enjoy life.

If you have things in common or any of the same interests...(to name a few of mine again....airsoft, guns, video games, computers, horror movies, cooking, etc)

Or if you meet any of the criteria stated above. Please feel free to message me.
The two of us