29 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just seeing what this has to offer
I like to work out, cook, travel, lay on the beach, play sports, chill with my family and friends, movies, music, shoot guns, play with my dog, walk in the park, and lots of others
What I’m doing with my life
Electrician I keep the lights on
I’m really good at
Saying what I mean
Decided what to eat
Using my hands
Finding the positive in any situation
The first things people usually notice about me
"Hey you're much more attractive in person" I'm not photogenic apparently and I agree
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Step Brothers my favorite movie, hangover, superbad, forgetting sarah marshall, talladega nights, texas chainsaw, halloween, friday the 13th, nightmare on elm street, the hills have eyes, saw too many to list

Sushi, pho, italian, chinese, bbq, hibachi, I heart food lol
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
Thumbs would be hard to be without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hawaii....amazing, why people are the way they are and do the things they do smh boggles my mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, staying in watching a game, cooking something very tasty
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask
You should message me if
You're mature enough for a relationship, you like to have fun, you like what you see