38Massapequa Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello all! Just trying to get out there to meet new people and see where it goes. I love to laugh daily and my relationships with my family and friends are very important to me. My passions/hobbies: dance, music, singing, writing, and playing the piano. I also love movies, reading, coffee, playing cards and board games. Always up for a fun challenge!

My friends would describe me as: genuine, feisty, loyal, intelligent, and trusting. I am outspoken and believe communication is the key to everything. I have a strong work ethic and always want to advance in my career. At the same time, I value my free time when I am not working.

In this crazy unpredictable world-----I have learned life is full of surprises---good and bad. But I believe happiness comes from within no matter what happens. If you want to know more about myself----feel free to ask! Good luck to everyone out there!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an inpatient hospital medical records coder for a prominent health care system. I am aspiring to go further in my career. I am fortunate that I enjoy what I do. When I'm not working, I will be enjoying time with my adorable nephew, reading at a coffeehouse, doing yoga, and most importantly appreciating time spent with my amazing family and friends. I am always trying to learn more about everything and anything.
I’m really good at
dance, playing the piano, cards, my job, singing and being there for my family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My animated/feisty personality and my laugh! lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many favorite movies here are a few: When Harry Met Sally, The Help, most musicials, Crazy Stupid Love, Green Mile, 80s movies,

books: anything by James Patterson, Marian Keyes, Jane Green, usually just mysteries, romantic/comedy/drama/ and suspense.

Music--all types: pop, r & b, folk, blues, Broadway, etc. Not big into country music though......
Six things I could never do without
My family & friends, food, good health, laughter and love!
On a typical Friday night I am
either with friends or family--whether its over drinks, dinner or a movie just hanging out---i am happy with the company I am with. I am not into the bar/club scene anymore.....
You should message me if
You are honest, funny, confident but sensitive and a good talker/communicator. Also someone who is knows what they want...
The two of us