44Elwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very honest person who is easy to get along with. I am a hard worker but I also enjoy my free time and doing all kinds of activities. I am comfortable doing just about anything and like to try new things also. My daughter is very important to me and I spend a lot of free time with her. Like I said I am open too all new activities and sports or anything new that you would like to share with me, who knows we might find a new activity that we both enjoy together. If you want to know more then leave me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
The past several years I have concentrated on being the best Dad I can be to my 14 yr old daughter and have neglected my personal life. I feel like it is time to find someone to spend quality time with and enjoy things together.
I’m really good at
I am pretty good at a lot of things. But I guess most of all just being a good honest guy and Dad to my daughter. I am not a bad cook and enjoy it. I am also a good listener and problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my sense of humor, I can find humor in anything and really enjoy laughing and making people laugh. I am real easy to get along with and enjoy trying new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read but can't say I have a favorite book or author. If it interests me I will read about anything. Movies are about the same way with me. I have seen movies I didn't think I would like and really did so I am pretty open on them also. I like classic rock, old country and alternative country. But my interest very there also and will listen to anything as long as there are real instruments being played. With food I am up for anything.
Six things I could never do without
Six things, I would have to say my daughter is by far the most important. My cars as they are therapy for me. Food of course. Music is a given. And I would have to say air and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Doing things to my house and projects with my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on what plans I have. I am just as comfortable going out or staying home and watching a movie or a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wouldn't say it is private but I have been single for several yrs. I have concentrated on raising my daughter the best that I can and now that she is a little older I am going to try dating again.
You should message me if
If you a a honest and fun loving person who likes to try new things and is not afraid to be with a nice guy. I don't want any games and I will not play them with you either. I am looking for a nice girl to spend time with and see where it goes from there and if we have the same feelings and the same interests I would love to give my all and see where it goes.
The two of us