29Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hey whats going on, my names chad, im 26 yrs old and i work full time for a small company. I love to go out maybe get a drink on the weekends and hang with some friends. I enjoy going out but I also love to lay back and have my share of relax nights. Huge fan of all types of movies whether its action comedy horror.. you name it, i've seen it. Some things i do for fun are go to the improv comedy club to catch a good laugh or shop at the mall. (yes i said shopping :p) Treating a lady how they are supposed to be treated is something I can thank my mother for teaching me.. I can't stand to see a great girl get lost into a relationship with a guy that doesn't deserve her. Basically, if you have a good sense of humor and enjoy laughing.. we'll get along just fine :) Since i was younger I've always had a fascination with photography and just recently I've really been getting into it along with video editing. If you have any questions or just want to talk message me =D
What I’m doing with my life
working for a small company and living life to the fullest
I’m really good at
taking pictures and video well thats my fav thing to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
my glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love all types of music but lately i have been listening to a lot of indie, alternative, and folk, i don't read much except for blogs i follow, movies i cant see enough lol i go to the movies at least once a week and i'm a huge fan of netflix, and food i love food too much but i recently became vegetarian so i'm limited which i like so i don't eat bad anymore, and tv shows i only watch a show if i can start it from the pilot which means i watch a lot because netflix is my life lol but some of my favorites are F.R.I.E.N.D.S. the Office,modern family, True Blood, Dexter, and Breaking Bad, sons of anarchy, girls, boardwalk empire, walking dead, and homeland.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, My iPhone, computer, camera, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The road trip I've been planning for years
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing and watching a movie or drinking with my friends (not to much though lol)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own a Miami Dolphins snuggie and i wear it often
You should message me if
you like nice guys that will put you before themselves and treat you the right way.
The two of us