Chad_1977
39 New Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Chad_1977
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work a full time job, have a car, my own place, have never been arrested, and have never cheated on or hit a partner. I suppose that should put me in at least the 90th percentile of all single men.
What I’m doing with my life
Divorced dad with two daughters. I enjoy playing and watching sports, playing board/card/video games, taking the kids to the beach/pool, spending time with family/friends, going to the zoo, movies/TV.
I’m really good at
Being a dad, Madden, procrastinating, JEOPARDY!, card/board games, cooking, massages, basketball, listening, sarcasm, play-fighting with the cat (still undefeated!), avoiding conflicts, looking at profiles on here without having the balls to message the person for fear of rejection.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am overweight unfortunately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- anything by Stephen King, the Dexter series, The Walking Dead graphic novels and books, whatever peaks my interest browsing the library.

Movies- too many to list but some of my favorites are : The Godfather, Good Will Hunting, Dumb and Dumber, A Clockwork Orange, Hoosiers, Friday, Boyz N The Hood, Field of Dreams, The Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, and of course Scarface.

TV shows- Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Homeland, Shameless, Californication, The Amazing Race, Justified, American Horror Story, The League, Louie, Wilfred, The Office.

Music- Eminem, 2Pac, Outkast, The Streets, NWA, Nas, Jay Z, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, The Who, Led Zeppelin, The Doors, The Killers, Jack White.
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughters, family, and friends
2. A job (unless I win the lottery or find me a sugar mama)
3. Transportation
4. All my electronic gadgets
5. Glasses/contacts
6. Oxygen, water, and food (realistically this should be everyone's #1 answer)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I am here, where we all came from, what happens when we die, are Smurfs real?
On a typical Friday night I am
If it is a weekend I have my daughters we are usually at home watching movies/TV, playing board/card games, or just hanging out.
If it is a weekend without the kids pretty much the same except replace board/card games with watching sports/playing PS4.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be a Juggalo.
You should message me if
You made it this far.
More