33Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Brian, I am 28 years old and currently work at christ hospital medical center... I like to be active... like out-door activities which is sports and hanging out with friends. I play softball,basketball,football and baseball. I am 5"8 blonde hair blue eyes, very laid-back and outgoing person that you will ever meet. I love to make people smile and laugh and always love to be around people especially friends and new people that I meet all over! Loves to dance,sing and have a great time :) I am also left-handed.. my fav sports teams r White-sox,Marlins,Bears,Black-Hawks and the Patriots oh n big on the tar-heels :).... I also love to travel and go on vacation... taking pictures and enjoying the sites as well is a big thing!
What I’m doing with my life
Working at Christ Hospital full time mon-fri in the morning... I also go to the gym to work out when I can! would like to get back into school to upgrade myself in life so I can provide for the future... think that is very important!!
I’m really good at
sports and making ppl smile and laugh! I also was told I take good pictures..meaning a good photographer lmao I def do try! I am also good at being a gentleman alot of times.. but can also be that fun type party person that everyone loves to be around with!
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile! maybe eyes.. are blue I am a nice laid-back guy that likes to meet alot of people... likes to have fun and know when to carry some convos when needed as well as taking jokes and also respecting others around me... the treat ppl how you would like to be treated rule lmao!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really dont read alot... but my movies are alot of comedy horror and watching sports Love to go to sporting events as well as traveling to visit other fields and sites... loves to go out with friends order some food and drinks and enjoy watching the game around them thats pretty sweet and awesome at that
Six things I could never do without
hanging out... texting... sports... friends.... working.... laughing!... without those I can sometimes be lost hehe but I do make life very interesting and very challanging at times :)... it's my thing to do, also could be alot more I could never do without but you know if interested ladies I am no shy person... love to talk and be a good listener as well
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future career and to better myself for hopefully a future family to provide,love and care for. I also think about how I can love others around me and make them smile more and give when I can... I am a big believer in sharing or helping ppl out when they need it... something I love to do!
On a typical Friday night I am
either at a karaoke bar or out hanging out with friends and chilling, love anything fun and exciting! pretty much anything though lol.... love to go out to eat... go see movies... beer-pong.... staying at home and watching tv and relaxing at times... just depends in the mood that I am in.... sometimes we all would like a little bit of relaxtion and owe it to ourselves :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
just ask about me... im not shy to talk... one of the biggest talker you will ever meet! haha but who's judging :)
You should message me if
you like what you see or would like to talk and get to know me more... I love to talk and listen as well so hopefully I will look forward to talking to somebody special! Everyone knows there is somebody for everyone out there its just a matter of patience and time... It may take a while but in the long run if it works out... it def pays off and that is something I am def willing to take the chance of in this life!!
The two of us