Chanderzz
30 Town Moor, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Chanderzz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an open-minded, hard working, career driven guy with a sense of humour who enjoys cooking, movies and reading.

I'm a bit of a geek and I'm not even a little bit ashamed of it. I love computer games, as you might have guessed from my job. I also enjoy reading comics and love a good movie, I will try watching any movie once.

Music wise I'm a big fan of Punk new and old, although I do listen to other genres of music.
What I’m doing with my life
I have spent the last six years working hard to get my dream job. I have just finished university where I studied Computer Games Art and followed with a Masters in Computer Games and Animation Concept Art..

I love to travel in the last year I've been to Tokyo, Hong Kong and Paris. My long-term goal is to move out of the country, ideally I'd like to move to Canada.
I’m really good at
Being creative
Cooking
Spontaneity
Humour
Honesty
Loyalty
The first things people usually notice about me
My Stature
Beard
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The six things I could never do without
My amazing girlfriend Alisha
Internet
Computer
Phone
Comics
Games Consoles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Crazy 'what if' questions, writing my own stories and games design.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm Not the biggest fan of a 'Night-out' but it has been known, if I got out I prefer a pub so people can actually communicate. An ideal evening would be to cook a meal and spend the evening watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Have a HUGE phobia of needles
You should message me if
Your looking for someone adventurous who wants a proper relationship.
More