61 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm passionate about life. I'm curious, fascinated and astounded about human behavior, all cultures and of what we are capable both good and bad. I love to laugh, eat, drink, love and walk forever. I'm concerned about the future but believe more than ever about the power of NOW. I can't go a day without rich dark intense coffee.
Music is my greatest influence. I believe in the pursuit of good health and kindness. I have a small number of close friends who are my family. My companions are my dogs and my greatest joy is my son.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a radio broadcaster. I Co-Host a 4 hour morning show. I've been doing it for ten years. I got the job because I was getting good media coverage as a singer and I'm fairly well known in my genre. It's hard work doing both jobs but I'll never give up singing.
I’m really good at
Listening, observing, gratitude, genuine laughter, apologizing, affection and constructive anger.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my height,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Fine Balance by Rohinton Mistry
One Hundred Years of Solitude by Gabriel Garcia Marquez
Film: Coco and Igor
Music: The Rite of Spring by Igor Stravinsky
Romeo and Juliet by Prokofiev
Peter Gabriel
Miles Davis
Dave Matthews Band
Snarky Puppy
Theatre: the Overcoat with music by Shostakovich
Dance: choreographer/dancer Piña Bausch
National Ballet of Canada: modern repertoire
choreographer/dancer Peggy Baker
The six things I could never do without
My Son
My friends
My Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is MY truth. Working to peel away layers of defense mechanisms and walking as honest a path as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday nights are different from one week to the next. I enjoy spending time with friends or staying home and catching a movie or reading.
You should message me if
You're a single male 6' or more, live in or near Toronto.
You are sincerely looking for a long term relationship and you are monogamous.