22 Elkton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Alexandria. I have a seven year old sister, who I adore with all my heart. I am completely finnished with high school, leaving me lots of time on my hands. I am very lonely, looking for anyone who is interested. I am a lovable, loyal individual that enjoys far too many things to list. I am really open to new experiences, and I just love to meet new people! <3

On a side note, I really just want someone to hold when I'm Isadore and someone to have fun with when I'm happy. Is that too much to ask?
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am awaiting a special someone to curb my lonliness. I plan to go back-packing this summer, just to scout out new areas and to meet new people. Don't be shy... I always reply as quickly as I can.
I’m really good at
Writing, different craft type projects, cooking and baking, and working with people. I guess that I am also good at learning new things. I pick up information very quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice how loyal I am, when it comes to personality. In a physical perspective, they usually notice my eyes. Another thing they notice is how empathetic I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading and listening to music. I can't narrow that down. I love silent movies the most. My all time silent movie is probably The Lodger.
The six things I could never do without
I could never go with out music. I would even settle for a record player if all else fails. I also could not live without books, energy drinks, other people, cute animals (like my cat), and the chance to learn something new every day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about how the world works and how I could somehow make it a better place to be. I also spent a lot of time thinking about gender issues. Equality for the lgbt community is also on my list of topics I devote time to thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Rocking out in my bedroom to some random music or chilling with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would probably say that... I'm still afraid of the dark. And spiders. And pretty much bugs in general.
You should message me if
You want to know more about me, you should message me. You can email me at