69 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work as a civil engineer quite long hours so when I have free time at weekends, I like to spend it relaxing with the people I care about. I have 3 sisters and 2 daughters so I have the priviledge to have spent most of my life surrounded by lovely women, however I do have space for one more.
I have a one year old grandson who lives in Australia with my daughter and I see him as often as I can, even if just on Skype.
I’m looking for a woman to share good times, dining out, going to the theatre, watching movies and swapping stories with.
What I’m doing with my life
Although I am still working. I am now looking to take life a little easier and make my own leisure time and activities more exciting and entertaining
I’m really good at
I am honest, loyal and I can create a fantastic movie, music and current afairs quiz which my family always enjoy over Christmas.
The first things people usually notice about me
People definitely notice my height (I’m 6ft4 but a gentle giant) Also, probably my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like musicals, biopics both in movies and theatre. My favourite cuisine are Chinese, Indian and British.
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never be without are health, family, friends, strong relationships, entertainment and eating out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my life and how to improve it. How my family are doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
I will either be at home relaxing after a long work week or out for dinner or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually really like Gangnam Style.
You should message me if
You should message me if you think we’ve got something in common, live locally, want to laugh and enjoy meals out, movies, theatre and music.