Chapter-2012
49 Lewisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Chapter-2012
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fiends and family will tell you my best trait is my sense of humor and that I can always find the positive side of life even when it’s at its worst. My closest friends know they can trust me and depend on me. Two of my 3 sons are teenagers and live with me almost half the time. My oldest son lives out of state. Family is very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently focusing on raising my teenagers and advancing my career.
I’m really good at
Finding humor in almost any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure. Maybe my height?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recently read What Is The What about the lost boys of Sudan. Amazing account of human perseverance and endurance against tremendous odds. I don't have cable or satellite. The only TV I watch is sports, news, and occasionally a series on Netflix. Mexican and Italian are my favorite foods. I grill world famous burgers too. The world just doesn't know about them yet.
The six things I could never do without
Life has shown me that I can do without most anything and adapt. Things I once thought I couldn't do without have been lost and I'm doing fine. The one thing that's necessary is hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family's future.
On a typical Friday night I am
During the fall, Fridays are football nights. Otherwise, I'm on this darn site hoping its my last day on it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you in person.
You should message me if
You have a great sense of humor.
More