32 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Okay I should start with a confession. I live in Southend-on-sea, I work in London though so I'm there most days and it gets me on more search results :). I enjoy going to new places and seeing new things but not on the go all the time. I am good at doing things that I say I want to, recently got back from Japan :D. Enjoy nice chilled out phases. I am loyal and expect the same in return. I love dancing on a night out, I am not a big drinker but I do drink when out. I'm chatty and opinionated and am looking for a guy who can somehow make me feel looked after even though I can look after myself. Any other questions ask me :)

I use the Quickmatch thing sometimes so if it says I looked at your profile and your wondering why I didn't message, maybe have a click through there or just send me one!

I'm looking for a long term relationship so please don't message me unless you are too.

I'm a better conversationalist in real life :/ so would be interested in meeting up rather than lots of messages.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in London as a programmer, saving up money for holidays, seeing friends, playing badminton and spending time with family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Greys Anatomy
Films: Equilibrium, Sliding Doors, The Avengers
Music: Dance
Books: Crime Fiction
Food: Chinese, Thai, Japanese
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once fell down the gap on the tube.