28 Miami, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I work at an art museum. Behind the shiny night clubs and the beaches crawling with tourists, we have some fantastic cultural museums here in Miami. No, I'm not an art history major; I just love museums, and the art one happened to be hiring. Good thing too because I'm loving every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Obscure sports that have never made primetime - In college, I played an excessive amount of water polo, now it's sadly dwindled to a moderate amount. I also like to swim and run but I have never been particularly fast at either re: water polo player and not a swimmer :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: mad men, dexter, archer, arrested development, workaholics, breaking bad, south park

Movies: admittedly, I am a huge fan of stupid comedies. My impressionable childhood was spent watching The Simpsons and South Park, which might have warped or enhanced my taste, guess it depends on what you prefer.

Books: I'm a non-fiction fan
The six things I could never do without
Phone, passport, computer, headphones, good coffee, and peanut butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'll be doing and where I'll be living one, three and five years from now. But that's not to say I'm not thinking short term....what's for dinner commonly clouts my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
It normally begins with a gin and tonic and ends at 3am at Gramps. Activities in between range.
You should message me if
If the above sounds fairly similar to you.