36 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 36, Ive come a long way from the 21 yr old who came to NY.
I have worked really hard to become the person that i am today. I have been cooking dinner a lot these days
and I have to say im a pretty good cook.. I make a killer meatloaf
and yesterday i made Eggs Benedict..Sooo good..

I will make you laugh..
I like wine..
I shoot alot (photos) Im a makeup artist
I cry at sappy movies..not that i want to
cant help
The Other Sister..
each time she gets married i cry..

I am moxie, Funny, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot...but find free time..
Im trying to save lots of money so...
if im ever out of work i can live on more than bread and water.
I’m really good at
you tell me when you get to know me..
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes...and im funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
like a lamp shade in a whore house
the life of Phyllis Diller
The six things I could never do without
The new pasta dish i created
metro card
A back rub from a lover
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is it more than dating if i cant stop thinking about you, when you're not next to me..
On a typical Friday night I am
wishing i was with you...haha yes wishing I was with you..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never been on man hunt...
You should message me if
you think you're really ready for the journey,
you dont make snap judgments about how limp
my wrist may be cause i hold a brush.
Assume im a hipster as it is such a bad thing..
( I dont even know what makes you a hipster)
you looking for a person to wake up to more than