CharlesHTT
30 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CharlesHTT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a city guy who loves the outdoors. I've lived in St. Louis most of my life, but my mom is French so I've travelled a fair amount. I studied urban geography in school, and now I work in sustainability, my other passion. During the summer I like to go out to my little piece of woods to camp, or go for a bike ride. I also go mushroom hunting several times a year, which is strangely relaxing and fun. I run, and walk a lot. I try not to work too much outside the office and really value personal time.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out my career mostly, and enjoying life. I really like my job in renewable energy, and I'm seeing where it takes me. I also help my sister rehab her house and help take care of my grandmother.

Also, spending some quality time with my new pooch!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty tall, and love to joke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a sucker for bad action and comic book movies, but mostly I stick to comedies. Enjoying Archer, Bob's Burgers, and New Girl right now. I listen to music constantly, and enjoy a really wide variety. Majority is probably hip hop, but really anything besides pop country.
The six things I could never do without
My immediate family
A few close friends
Local Beers
Relaxation time
Outdoors
Music everywhere I go
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sustainability, work, and maximizing fun time.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out with friends to a bar or sometimes dance. During the summer, bbq in the backyard or live music somewhere. I also go camping around once a month when it's nice out.
More