34 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ask me. Use the star/like system people. Charlotte native. 5'10". Drama free. Easygoing. Normal but not a square.
Funny. This is totally conveying how funny I am. Looking for a companion for trivia and breweries and concerts. You'd like me. (I don't wear my earrings anymore if that is turning you off).
What I’m doing with my life
A musician thrust into the business world.
I’m really good at
Being fun to hang out with.

Avoiding doing math.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV-- Sunny, Seinfeld, Top Gear, 30 Rock, ESPN, Parks and Rec, Community, Arrested Development, Psych, Fringe, anything about WWII, Walking Dead, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Infomercials, Workaholics,
Movies-- The Big Lebo, Blues Brothers, Indiana Jones, Anchorman, any Mel Brooks movie, Snatch, Star Wars (The old ones), Shaun of the Dead, Super Troopers,
Music-- As a musician, I find something I like in all music, so we'll just say I like music.
Food-- Mexican, and most other things you eat.
The six things I could never do without
Moosehead wings, thumbs, panther football, guitars, my best friend Brenna, and most importantly body glitter

*I didn't write this one but I like it anyways
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's JTT up to these days...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing music or just going to get beers with the boys.
You should message me if
You're done playing around