62Phillipsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun loving and a romantic. I am helpful around the house, cook, clean, do dishes but not windows LOL. Enjoy the movies out or snuggled up at home. Dinner out, plays, museums, NYC, beach, mountains any where is good with the right person. Ideal goal is to find someone to grow old with while still having FUN.

I am 57 year old, divorced white male, and average build
What I’m doing with my life
Got out of high pressure work, but still enjoy working. Looking for that woman that is ready to enjoy life now that the kids are grown an out of the house.
I’m really good at
Listening and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lack of hair on my head i think is first. Then my smile, am usually happy when out an about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not into reading, sorry it always seems to but me to sleep. Like any type of movie even chick flicks, horror just OK. Music i go from clasic rock to country, even clasical an blue grass now an then. Food almost anything goes. Not much on too spicy, hot takes away the flavor for me. ( in food that is)
Six things I could never do without
Food, Water ,a good nights sleep, FUN, Cuddles, my good friends. an not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My boys, my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out visting friends or home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Feel alone even though i have very good friends that i spend lost of time with.
You should message me if
If you are really looking someone to spoil you with love and effection. But are willing to give back the same.
The two of us