20 Willows, South Africa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I really don't know what to say exactly but here goes...

I'm adventurous, great cook, love the outdoors( I love to go for a run everyday) , passionate bwt music, I love meeting new people n trying new things, I'm a bit of a nerd, a very artistic one, I also love biking and going to bike rallies. I'm very active, I hate sitting around doing nothing, I don't mind getting my hands dirty
What I’m doing with my life
Trying my best to achieve lots...also trying to do everything on my bucket list
And currently studying actuarial sciences at Kovsies. Besides that, nothing much is going on
I’m really good at
Playing and writing music
Biking and surfing
Organising events
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music; Basically any music that makes sense to me.
Books: I don't read much, but when I do I like suspense, horror, fantasy and paranormal
Movies: pretty much anything that I can watch without falling asleep...hehe
Shows: CSI, Body of proof, Dexter, Hart of dixie, Blue bloods, Vampire Diaries, Game of Thrones, Arrow, Shameless and the list goes on...
Food: I like trying new things, if it tastes good then I will probably like it!
The six things I could never do without
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What crazy things I could probably try out...
On a typical Friday night I am
I go out to game arcades or camping, hiking...anything fun and interesting and I never mind trying something new
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Isn't that meant to be kept private?
You should message me if
If you feel like it, then do it