Chase22Poling
26 Virginia Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Chase22Poling
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Chase aka CJ, I am 26 years old, I live in Virginia Beach, Virginia but I'm from Fort Wayne, Indiana. I want to meet more people and eventually have a fun group of friends to hang out with or meet someone special if the right girl comes along. So whether you're here for friends or dating don't be shy just say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a helicopter mechanic and getting ready to start college for auto mechanics. Someday I hope to have my own automotive repair shop and restore classic cars on the side.
I’m really good at
Working on cars and racing cars. Also talking with people and helping them with their problems. I'm a pretty motivated person that just loves to go.
The first things people usually notice about me
My baby face!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im not the type of person who sticks to one specific type of movie or book or show or food! I enjoy pretty much everything!
The six things I could never do without
1. My family 2. My friends 3. My cars 4. Food 5. My tools 6. My pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and major choices like college
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or just relaxing at home
You should message me if
If you seem like your the type of girl who is looking for the same thing I am or if you just want a great new friend! Either way chat it up with me
More