31 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Cajun in cowboy country looking to meet some fun and interesting people. I am a very fun guy, with a smile that will light up your night in any moment;)I love to cease the moment whenever its presented!be spontaneous! I am a very open person. Id say i have a big/soft heart and love to make the girl I am with very happy. Im very laid back and don't get bothered by much easily. I like to try and put others before myself unless its a negative towards myself. I love to stay active, I run with my boxer and or ride my bikes. I am a very friendly guy, i love to dance when i go out, I feel I can do just about any kind of dancing. The type of girl im looking for is someone that has a good sense of humor and is pretty independent. Someone that understands that sometimes there are important things in life that are more important to focus on than others. I want someone who will do outdoor exercise stuff with me exp.. running, camping, tennis, workouts, canoeing, etc...and anything that involves having fun. I will give u my all & all i want in return is to be loved the same;-) I love to travel really wanting to go on a cruise soon, hopefully for new years. Just really looking for someone to live life to the fullest with! If its you be ready for a blast!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a RN at Lakeway Regional medical center In the ER
And sometimes at Seton Medical Center Austin. Planning to get my masters and get my ACNP. But before i go back to school I wanna do some Travel Nursing and see the Nation!
I’m really good at
Making people smile and bringing out the best in people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile I guess! I'm always in a good mood an like to make others happy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
House, Greys anatomy, medical shows, action/Comedy movies. I like just about anything
The six things I could never do without
My dog Kadence
My ability to learn!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next phase in my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
If not working, hanging out, finding a concert to go to, possibly going out for drinks and dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't know just ask me anything!
You should message me if
Your looking for an active adventurous partner!