61Benicia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun, happy, optimistic, active, fit, self assured, loving, caring
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a financial firm for the last 20 years. Model on my off hours for fun! Have walked the cat walk a few times this year. Also do Interior Design as a side line and have sang with a band.
Almost anything that is enjoyable.... Have an adventurous side!
I’m really good at
Being positive,motivating, fun to be around, enjoying life!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile & personality. Meet me & give me your opinion!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Male Brain! Movie: Under the Tuscan Sun
Music: Anything (No Rap Please)
Food: Sushi, Italian or Greek
Experienced "la Mediterranee" in Berkeley right and am now having cravings to go back all the time! (Get bonus points by taking me there for dinner).......
Six things I could never do without
1. My daughters & their families 2. The ocean, watching the sun set on a summer evening & listening to the waves break! 3. Playing basketball with my grandson! 4. Going to Disneyland at least once a year! 5. Taking a trip to cental coast for all my favorite foodie places. 6. Exercising.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Life.... what is next?
On a typical Friday night I am
I am not typical.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am willing to admit several things.... but you will have to find out when you meet me!!!
You should message me if
If you are interested in exploring the possibility of a long term relationship.
The two of us