24Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is chay im 20years old no kids have my own place my own vehicle and I have two jobs iam single have been for a while now (a 5year relationship to be exact) im smart funny kind and fun to be around and I really dont do to much partying I rather stay busy making money I have alot of goals that im willing to work hard for to earn and I will try my best to do so. Im a postive person loving caring and is willing to open my arms and my heart to anybody but not just any body. I love cooking shopping and showing myself a good time on my free time from work I love laughing and being the light of the party. Im on here for friendship or maybe something more if it goes well im not on here for sexual activity so if thats in my inbox or on my page you will be blocked
My interests in a man is his personality his ablity to work and take care of him self. I want someone that can make me laugh instead of cry someone who is outgoing with a good heart and a postive attitude someone that is stylish in there own way, also loving and caring and when ever there is bad times in a relationship instead lying and cheating I want someone that is willing to fight for it. Love a man who is playful but at the same time serious when needed. Im not jus looking for a man im looking for my best friend the love of my life my business part my right hand my soon to be husband my everything and its going to be hard but im willing to put my gards down for a man to at least try the effort to get to know me and really knows what he wants outta life ♥♥♥
What I’m doing with my life
Im working planning my schedule to go back to school just focusing on my life making a new start
I’m really good at
Cooking Playing Video Games Keeping a smile on people faces Im jus good at being me
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality My lips The way I carry myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite food is BBQ and Chinese Food My Favorite Shows are Kenan and Kel All That Meet the Browns Fresh Prince Martin And I like Funny Movies
Six things I could never do without
My phone Money A job A car A House
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and my future planes
On a typical Friday night I am
If not working im at home watching tv minding my own business and if theresssomething to do on a friday night I try to stay positive
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing Really
You should message me if
If your trying to get to know me
The two of us