31Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In Northern Indiana born and raised
The country was where I spent most of my days
Chillin' out maxin' relaxin' all cool
And all shootin’ some skeet layin’ out by the pool
Had a couple of jobs, ended up being no good
Headed my U-haul toward the Lakeview neighborhood
Moved to the "windy" city, my Mom got scared
Been here 4 years now and I got everything squared

So there's a little about me... Well kind of haha.

Friends would tell you I'm confident / laid back / always rockin' a smile / up for a good time / and love spending time with my friends and family. Health and fitness are huge in my life, so I always enjoy the outdoors and being active. Whether it's running LSD, the gym, intramurals, wake boards, snowboards, camping, bonfires, or anything in-between… count me in. Also a big fan of fixing / building things. We built my mom a huge greenhouse for Christmas this year, which turned out to be awesome!

I thought I’d change it up and see if that genuine sweetheart was out there - The one who’s sexy and smart, fit and fun, motivated and steps out of the comfort zone, loves to laugh and be a goofball, and just has an all around solid vibe about her. Not too much to ask, but if that’s you – Say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in sales within the construction industry.
I’m really good at
Steering wheel drum sessions, sports, wrenching on cars, parallel parking like a champ, grilling, and DIY - I can pretty much fix anything that's broken, as long as I can remember how I took it apart.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, and I tend to be goofy at times... but I will literally strike up a conversation with anyone, especially cab drivers or people at the gym. Sometimes I'll even find myself kneeling down to talk to dogs and stand up to realize I didn't even say anything to the owner. So apparently I'm a dog whisperer...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: 300, Grandmas Boy, Zoolander, Boiler Room, Wolf of Wall Street, Green Street Hooligans, Boondock Saints.

Shows: Workaholics, Justified, The League, Always Sunny, Eastbound and Down, Boardwalk Empire, Duck Dynasty, Sons of Anarchy, Swamp People, Hanibal, and Vikings.

Music: Lumineers, Ray Lamontagne, Amos Lee, Mumford, Middle Brother, Deer Tick, Ben Harper, Aldean, Luke Bryan, Jake Owen, Diplo, Calvin Harris, Florence, Guetta, Steve Miller Band, Aerosmith, The Cars, Neil Young- pretty much anything.

Food: I love all things food. My Mom is Italian and my Dad is German, so I get the best of both worlds in fine gourmet cuisine at home. Otherwise, I like trying random foods I've never had before.
Six things I could never do without
Family and friends
A mountain or lake within driving distance
Vitamin water / bai5
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The weather. What day it is. Funny things either said / done by myself or friends. Five year plan without getting overly serious about it. Why squirrels don't look both ways before sprinting across the street.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing typical really. I'll normally head to the gym after work and if nothing is planned or comes up, I'll make dinner and chill. Saturday is typically my go-to in going out, but in the summertime, who's to say, as those Friday nights can go anywhere in this city...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not an ambi-turner...
You should message me if
You'd like to strike up a somewhat intelligent conversation... Life story in a box is great, but can't say that what's on paper always translates into reality.
The two of us