67 Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a lady to date and if we hit it off a possible relationship to follow.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently retired from teaching.Enjoying life ! Recently became a Grandpa for the first time !
I’m really good at
Sports .I played high school Baseball and Basketball.Played Basketball at a Division 1 University. I work out 6 days a week.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my smile ! My fun loving personality !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand ,John Sandford,Carl Hiassen Novels. Movies-National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation,Sideways,Captain Phillips,Great Gatsby,Wolf of Wall street,Blue Jasmine. Music- Beatles,Stones,Doors,The Who,Allman Brothers,Jeff Beck,Eric Clapton,Bruce Springsteen,Warren Zevon,Wilco,Johnny Cash,Pink Floyd,Procol Harum,Steve Miller Band,Jefferson Airplane,Rod Stewart,The Band,Gov't Mule,Frank Sinatra,Bonnie Raitt,Bob Seger,Van Halen, etc. . Shows-Jersey Boys. Food -Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Family,Friends,Reading,Listening to Music,Sports,My Health Club,Women !!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family .
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing and watching the Twins or the Timberwolves or at a concert or Sporting event .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Looking for a lady !
You should message me if
If you would like to meet .