29St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My real name is Chetarra. When people hear it they go, "What?"... "OHHHH That's so sexy and exoctic"... or "Hey! thats from the thundercats." And yes, it is from the thundercats. I'm an 80's baby. :) Anyhow...I'm a typical laid back, simple girl who likes to have fun. I can be a nerd about reading, but other than that, I love movies, live music, eating, drinking wine, and being outside. I love dogs, manicures and pedicures, buying stuff I don't need, and vacuuming. Yes, vacuuming. I got a vacuum for Valentine's Day one year. Wierd, I know. I love animals, especially dogs. I have a little teacup pomeranian, named Venus. She's the love of my life and quite the diva. I have three tattoos, all easily covered... nothing vulgar or distasteful. The one on my back is Spiderman though. That was my first one, been in love with Spiderman since I was a kid so it made sense. Other than that, I'm always smiling, kind of a dork, and I love to laugh. I talk loud and with my hands, and I ask a lot of questions, often inappropriate ones. I love love love red wine and truly believe everything is just a little bit better over a glass of the drink of the Gods. :)

I am Funny, Sweet, and Smart
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time server, and full time student. Working on my BS in business finance. Still don't have any set career goals... but you gotta start somewhere. :) I still seem to have a lot time on my hands, and feel I need to get out more and meet more people. :)
I’m really good at
making people smile. I give good advice and know a lot of random useless facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot. In addition to that, I kinda have a deep voice. But I usually make an effort to sound girly, so I won't scare people. But on occasion, people catch me off guard and think they're talking to a 40 year old man. I'd say that's "noticeable." hehe. I'm also pretty tall for a girl. I'm 5'10" which is a lot taller than it sounds on a woman. lol. People like to state the obvious on that when I walk into a room. "Wow, you're tall."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Sookie Stackhouse novels and anything else cheesy vampire and fantasy. Movies: Anything that's blood, guts, shooting, and kicking ass. I love the Bourne and Matrix Trilogies. TRUE BLOOD... my favorite show.. My fav band is Coheed & Cambria... they are AWESOME! But I love a little bit of everything. Mostly jazz, hip hop, regaee, EDM, new alternative, and top 40. I love pizza, mexican food, margaritas, steak, and cigars. I also have a slight obsession with red wine.
Six things I could never do without
1. Google (I always have to prove I'm right. lol)
2. A new book
3. Alarm clock
4. My mom
5. Pizza
6. Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
stuff that's impossible. Like being a super assassin, living overseas, and losing 20 pounds. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a drink and eating, watching movies, or playing poker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
tsk tsk.
You should message me if
You think this is funny, rediculous, or hot.
The two of us