29Cape Coral, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to spend time with friends, cook, play guitar, skim boarding at the beach, workout and party on the weekends.

I LOVE my family and they are a big part of my life. I'm a man of morals and values, if ya can't handle that then move on.

I like joking around and making people laugh...even if sometimes theyre laughing at me. I'm not sarcastic at all, i swear...

I believe that actions speak louder than words but if ya wanna know more then just ask...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to continue to work in the computer info systems field so I can eventually travel the world and try the cuisine in different regions. Then eventually settle down and start a family.
I’m really good at
learning new things, helping people, and being AWESOME! (btw this is not opinion, its a fact...webster that shit!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fav books are: anything written by Chuck Palahniuk

shows: family guy, through the wormhole w/ Morgan Freeman, BREAKING BAD, various culinary shows (chopped, iron chef, ect.).

music: Everytime i die, Veil of Maya, BTBAM, Incubus,311,Ace Hood,Mobb Deep,Lupe Fiasco,J-Cole,Jack Johnson, basically what im feeling at the moment.

Food: Italian cuisine, and BBQ. but not at the same time lol
Six things I could never do without
My Guitar
and you'll have to figure out the last three
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i can make myself better, sweeet guitar riffs, and ways to get rich!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, making music and playing my guitar, or pretty much anything that sparks my interest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like hardcore music and you can't handle these pajamas
You should message me if
You wanna be my parter in crime lol
The two of us