35Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I am Micah, Currently i am a Chef at Mr.Zub's Deli in Akron. I work allot. Not sure what i am looking for really. I like to have fun when i have time off usually playing slots or betting on horses. I don't drink like i used too but when i do it's doing karaoke or going out with my boys for a guys night out.
What I’m doing with my life
I run a deli in Highland Square in Akron.Called Mr.Zub's. In my part time i DJ,bartend,currently doing promotions for an indy wrestling company. My goal is own a bar n grill eventually and open a haunted house.
I’m really good at
Cooking,giving back massages,listening,not sleeping haha. I spread myself out allot which can be a good and a bad thing. I know somewhat about working on cars,nothing about computers and I can start a fire with bare minumum kindling.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my clothing style or how loud I am. I like having fun so sometimes i get kinda loud and rowdy. Most of the time though i am recognized as the big guy in shorts a hawaiin shirt and a mohawk. I have heard i have a nice smile or compared to a teddy bear. But please dont fat people hate that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are mostly by comedians or retired professional wrestlers. I dont read as much as i used too but i do read the paper and outdoors magazines so i am not illiterate.
My movie choices are horrible my top 10 in no order is They Live,Killer Clowns from Outer Space,Big Money Huslas,Super Troopers,Beer Fest,Animal House,Heavy Metal(original),Green Mile,Office Space and of course Waiting
I like allot of different kinds of music. I love classic and heavy metal. I got into dance a little bit but mostly top 40 or club chart toppers since i heard the stuff every night working at the bar. I like old hardcore Rap and old party fun country. I sing karaoke and if it was made in the 90's i probably have it burnt somewhere in my cd collection.
I am a chef and very picky about food but when i go out usually its Luigis or Rizzis pizza. I hate repeat hate chain resturants if your favorite food comes from a chatchis dont call me. I love greasy spoon places that food tastes like the animal it came from.
Six things I could never do without
Friends,beer,my phone,a truck,my recipes and money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Better recipes and getting ahead further in life. I have accomplished much but never excelled at so little. I have been an indy pro wrestler,done voice overs on the radio,worked for so many resturants and have nothing to show for it. I think about the toys i want and one day meeting that beautiful woman to get married too that wants kids and a low key life. I think about getting older and what the hell i am doing tomarrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working or sleeping. I dont get to go out like i used too. If i have time off i like to run down to wheeling downs,up to northfield park,down to kentucky or take day vacations to one tank trip locations. I like doing things and living life. I believe we all need to relax and have fun and do insane stupid things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tattoo on my butt. Find me on Facebook or email me any other questions. Pretty damn open.
You should message me if
You want to meet new people. Enjoy bad times lol, like karaoke,fat kids lol,someone who laughs at horrible things,likes food,talks too much,tells ya how it is,and is a great caring warm compashionite cuddly guy.Or if your really caring and think i need psychoanalized and think you can help me. Or if you like karaoke and want to go sing at one of the bars i am at.
The two of us