26Charlottetown, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm just getting back into work after college. I graduated from the Culinary arts and Pastry arts programs at Holland College in the last 3 years. I only recently moved back to PEI from Nova Scotia. I love to cook, and experiment with flavors.
Some day I hope to travel, but right now, I'm not entirely sure where the location would be, possibly Spain or France.
I’m really good at
First and foremost, I am a good cook, though more so on the baking and pastry side of the line. A fresh loaf of home made bread is always something great to have around the house.
I can be funny, though my humor can sometimes come off as very offbeat and strange. I'm a wizard when it comes to video games, which is probably my top time sink when it comes to free time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I'm a tad bit quiet until one gets to know me. But once that barrier is breached, I'm a happy, somewhat energetic, fun to be around guy. My choice of clothing is easily noticed, as well, I have a long coat and highliner cap that I wear often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : I am just now getting into the Lord of the Rings books. The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Witch's Boy, Fahrenheit 451, Dune : House Harkonnen.

Movies : John Carpenter's The Thing, The Dark Crystal, Jaws, The Lord of the Rings, plenty of Godzilla movies, Hudson Hawk, UHF, The BFG, Silent Hill, Gremlins, Tremors.

Shows : Avatar : The Last Airbender, Dinosaurs, The Legend of Korra, River Monsters, I don't usually get to see many shows, but when talking about them, I tend to randomly remember many of others.
Six things I could never do without
My family.
My friends.
Milk. I'm a fanatic for milk.
My video games.
The occasional rain storm.
And last, but not least, a warm, comfy bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
In all honesty, it changes from day to day. I don't think I would be able to pin point any one train of thought on the spot. But more or less, I think about people, and some things that are easier to talk about than to write about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home cooking or playing some form of game, out enjoying the night with some friends, hanging out at the hobby shop downtown, or catching up on some reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dance around while I cook at home.... actually, while doing many things. And it's not really dancing, it's more like moving around like in a derped out fashion. And I always forget to make my bed.
You should message me if
If you want to make a new friend, have a good time, or just chill out. Really, I'm up for a great many things.
The two of us