ChelseaNichole5
22 Walled Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ChelseaNichole5
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im 19 im fun cute and want someone to care. I love camping hunting quads being outside mudding big trucks I love all music I drink I smoke I'm me I'm fun and be honest with me I'm the most blunt honest person ever I expect the same in return
I work full time at taco bell about to be a manager dont judge bc I work at taco bell I love my job that's why I work there not bc I have nothing better bc I do I just enjoy the craziness there

Also 4 major things
1. I'm a girl that likes car/ trucks and I'm not dumb when if comes to them either I actually know a thing or two
2. Hunting, I don't personally its a big part of my family and id love to start soon my self I just don't have the patient to sit there quietly
3. Superman is the best super hero if you don't like it we can't be friends lol yup I'm a Superman fanatic
And 4. I am a caffeine addict coffee, monster, red bull, 5 hour energy, mountain dew all help my function daily

I'm looking for someone I get along with someone who understands and can handle me also a partner on crime and someone who isn't afraid to jump without looking frist
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still trying to figure it out I don't know where I'm going but I know where I been.
I’m really good at
Talking to people, drink games lol, camping having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, why people lie, my friends, my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or sitting in my drive way rocking out to music drinking lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified of moths
You should message me if
you want to talk and see where things go :)
More