26 West Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Chelsea. I am 23. I have a 2 year old daughter. Who I love more than anything. I have two tattoos at the moment, one is a purple support ribbon for Alzheimer's and the other is a support ribbon for the troops with my dad and brother's names. I have my next two already planned out, just gotta get some money saved up. I love love love football. It's my favorite sport :) can't wait for the season to start!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working and in the process of going back to school. I will be getting my degrees in business and psychology. I work a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I have a really outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would have to be The Things They Carried, Of Mice and Men, My Sister's Keeper. Favorite movies would be anything funny or scary/gory, and action movies. I don't watch much tv. Favorite music would be mainly country but I listen to rock as well. Favorite foods, I have a lot of different things that I like.
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without,
My daughter is one of them.
Working is another, I can't stand sitting around doing nothing.
I can't really think of six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely working. If not I am most likely at home relaxing.