Chelsye-
32 Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Chelsye-
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in SC, but have moved around a bit. I ended up in Charleston in 2008, and adore this city. With my business though my intention is to travel for work and pleasure, but calling Charleston home. I have two adorable Italian Greyhounds, Bailey & Chloe who I spoil, but they are so damn cute. I am super close to my family & friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an entrepreneur, starting my second company in Charleston in 2008, and feel like the luckiest person in the world to do something that I love.
I’m really good at
pushing the limits.
The first things people usually notice about me
my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
New years resolution is to read more. I have been so consumed with work (not an excuse I know) that I haven't stopped to just pick up a book. I will keep you updated on my favs or if you have any suggestions that would be great.

Obsessed with all movies, live shows, and can pretty much enjoy any type of music which I know is weird. I honestly have country, house music, best of 90s, 80s, top 40s, and Edwin on my pandora.

I have found a new love for cooking, and have made some crazy new dishes lately. I enjoy all types of food and for that reason love tapas style restaurants. Sushi, Mexican, and Thai are probably my top three choices.
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
My Italian Greyhounds
Sushi & Sake
Sour Patches
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling. Lately at least.
On a typical Friday night I am
typically preparing for an event or if I do have the night off enjoying dinner out, night out with friends, dancing, hockey game, comedy shows (love), list goes on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
....
You should message me if
your looking for a new adventure.
More