Chelz_19
22 Plano, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Chelz_19
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ummm, Hey! my name is Chelsea. I am currently attending college to become an art teacher. I do work full time and I take 16 hours of classes. I'm very driven and have my heart set on what i want to do and I'm looking for someone who might be driven and goal oriented like me.

I love to draw and paint and do just about anything creative. I play guitar, and love to sing and hanging out on a boat in the sun is something I love to do just to wind down. If there is anything else you would like to know, feel free to message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working on going to college and getting my degree before getting my doctorate in psychiatry.
I’m really good at
wakeboarding, drawing, playing guitar, and playing pool
The first things people usually notice about me
How ridiculously short I am lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am currently reading the selection.

I love romantic comedies because I am a sap for a good love story

and Chicken curry and rice is YUM!
The six things I could never do without
Ummm, my family, my friends, my memories, and I don't think there is anything else I couldn't live without to be honest lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything that is going on at the time haha
On a typical Friday night I am
working working working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont' really have any dirty little secrets to be honest....
You should message me if
you want to know anything :) or just chat, no big deal
More