54 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Update (11/12/10) PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU'RE GAY PRETENDING TO BE STRAIGHT, EFFEMINATE, IN THE CLOSET, OR IN DENIAL OVER THE FACT THAT YOU'RE GAY, i.e., G. Murray from Cary. My sense of gaydar is finely tuned, so don't waste my time or yours.

PLEASE, NO MEN YOUNGER THAN I DESIGNATED, and ONLY VERY YOUTHFUL LOOKING OLDER MEN WILL QUALIFY. I am an attractive (5'7"), 48 year-old woman looking for my soulmate. My ideal man should be tall (6' to 6'4"), dark, and handsome (CAUCASIANS ONLY.) He should be honest, sweet, sincere, smart, dependable, kind, and funny. He also needs to have a full (or mostly full) head of hair and his own NICE teeth. I have a great sense of humor, and am a really nice person. I love animals, especially cats and dogs. I love to dance, go to movies, the theatre (plays), and shop. I also like to fish and go boating. Being a great kisser is a definite plus. MY SEARCH CRITERIA IS LIMITED TO MEN WITH LITTLE OR NO BAGGAGE, AND NO (small/young) KIDS PLEASE.

Ideally, the perfect guy would look like Lucky Vanous (of Diet Coke commercial fame), and dance like John Travolta or Patrick Swayze (God rest his soul), be as funny as Jim Carrey, and have Bill Gates' bank account!! Alas, I know that person does NOT exist, so I'm somewhat flexible.

I am sweet, thoughtful, and humble/modest. LOL.

I’m really good at
making people laugh, as I'm quite the comedienne AND dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, probably. Men tend to notice 'other' things, i.e. my chest and butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite music is country, but only the newer country artists (not Merle H., Conway T., or Loretta L.) I also like Michael Buble, Celine Dion, etc. Some of my favorite foods are steak, lobster, scallops, crabmeat, and lasagna.
The six things I could never do without
Hmmm, for now: my Mom, my car, my computer, television, Coca-Cola (full strength), and a full length mirror to admire my beauty (LOL).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to invent the "better mouse trap." I don't want to be famous and deal with papparazzi, but inventing something wonderful, or writing a book are definitely on my "bucket list."
On a typical Friday night I am
Equally happy either going out or maybe staying home cooking, watching a movie or tv. I am perfectly happy with my own company. I can do things alone or with someone I care about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll have to think about that one.
You should message me if
You're STRAIGHT, (NOT gay pretending to be straight - and you know who you are G.M.), handsome, sweet, honest, sincere, and taller than 5'11", as I'm too tall for a short man. Sorry, but height is important and a dealbreaker for me.