CherylAPisces
54 Anchorage, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CherylAPisces
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in Alaska since July 2007. I enjoy camping, fishing, hiking and walking. I would like to find someone to explore this beautiful state with and anywhere else they might like to go. I live in Anchorage but would really rather live in a more rural setting. I work a 3x3 on the Slope. I have three grown children and four grandchildren all but 1 in Iowa. The worse thing there is to know about me is that I have Herpes, so if that is a deal breaker, good luck in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working and trying to get in better shape.
I’m really good at
being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
is how comfortable they find it is to talk to me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- The Shack and The Trembling Years
Movie- The Green Mile
Shows- animal and nature shows
Music- Pop, Soft Rock, R & B, Classical, various
Food- do I look like I'm picky? I eat bear, moose, elk, caribou and the normal stuff too
The six things I could never do without
Love, Oxygen, Water, Shelter, Food, Friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make my life better by being healthier and getting out and meeting people and trying new things
On a typical Friday night I am
catching up on household responsibilities so I can enjoy the rest of the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I am very aware of my imperfections and I am trying to change the ones I can change and accept the ones I can't. If you ask me a question I will answer it even if I am uncomfortable about it and I would like honesty from you as well even if it hurts.
You should message me if
you would like to take a chance on a good woman who has some flaws but will be open about them.
More