ChetPalms
38 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ChetPalms
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to entertain and be entertained. Dancing, video games, nice dinner at home, or a weekend away. I'd like to find someone special to spend some time with. Falling in love would be awesome, but I'm down for something casual and see where it goes from there.

I am Funny, Entertaining, and Conversational
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in Charlottetown for the next few months.

I'm originally from Wheaton, IL. I moved out to LA to go to USC. Then after I graduated I lived in San Diego for 5 & 1/2 years. Now I'm back up in LA producing video games. I live in a one bedroom apartment in Palms area. I love my job, I love LA, life is good!
I’m really good at
hosting a get-together, talking, video games, and god forbid Math!
The first things people usually notice about me
You know I'm not sure. I'll have to ask around.
The six things I could never do without
Apparently internet and cable! Although I have a feeling if my life depended on it...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games with my brothers, out for dinner, drinks, and dancing, or out to see a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an identical twin brother and he's super hot!
You should message me if
You want to go on a date, skip rocks, do each other's nails, go for ice cream, play patty-cake.
More