29Mishawaka, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
OK here goes I'm 25 an I just got a fresh start about 3 years ago with an awsome company they are putting me throught school.I'm going to school to get my licences, for plumbing. I got my own place an doing everything on my own.just here looking for that special person that knows what they want.I'm a fun person loves the outdoors an knows what I want in an out of life an not playing any games.

**I want somebody to sleep with the rest of my life, and cuddle up during a movie, on a couch. Stay up all night talking about nothing. Get lost in the woods together. Challenge me, challenge her. Talk about dreams, make dreams. Have fights, the kind that only really matter as long as you’re having them. Someone I can teach things, you know, play hard sometimes and not worry about hurting eachother. I want a girl who wants something good, even needs a little tlc, just a little, enough to hold onto with everything we got.**

I wear my heart on my sleeve, I know what it feels like to be completely broken, and I am all too familiar with what it feels like to be hurt. I know what it’s like to see something funny and not laugh. I’ve been taken advantage of, used, and abused. My feelings have been blatantly disregarded. But I still believe that all people are good at heart. And my trust in people has not diminished. To be honest, I hope it never does. Ever.
What I’m doing with my life
Im just working and working to have some special and meaning full life.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people smile an being there for people..
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm going to say my eyes...but you could be the judge of that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't really read for fun or to pass time but everything els I'm good with everything
Six things I could never do without
1.a job
3.someone special
5.a home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to do to keep moving in my life an were I need to keep heading.
On a typical Friday night I am
It all just depends on how I feel or how the work week I might go out or just grab a movie an stay in and take care of my puppy i got not to long ago. Or get with some friends and go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just going to have to ask an find out bc I'm not spilling on here...
You should message me if
If we might have something in common or would like to know more.
The two of us